ACM/IEEE Computer Science Curriculum


Computer Science Curricula 2013

Ironman Draft Version 0.8 (November 2012)

Created by the Joint Task Force on Computing Curricula, Association for Computing Machinery & IEEE-Computer Society

Knowledge Areas

The CS2013 Body of Knowledge is organized into a set of 18 Knowledge Areas (KAs), corresponding to topical areas of study in computing. The Knowledge Areas are: